Do you know the name of this action figure?

image

Today I was cleaning out my old closet and I found this action figure that I played with in the early 80s.

I remember being swept up in the whole Kikaida-mania in Hawaii so having this toy meant a lot to me. I’m amazed that I still have all the different colored fists. The action figure’s arms are spring-loaded so they would launch whichever fist you snapped in.

Anyway, I’m thinking about selling it but I figured I should find out the name of the character first. He looks similar to Ultraman or Kikaida but is neither of them.

Anybody wanna guess?

3 comments

Leave a Reply

