Baby Accessory or Crack Pipe?

By the stack of nipples behind it, I’m guessing it’s a baby accessory of some sort.  Also because my wife doesn’t smoke crack.

My baby girl is almost 8 months old now and I am surprised daily by both, my little crawler and my wife.  Having horrible reading comprehension, my wife has secured the role of the baby bookworm in this parenting team while I take my rightful place as the defender.  Basically, my duties entail swatting evil away from my family unit in every direction.

As new alien tools such as this pop up in the kitchen, I am trained to go along with it and just clean it if it’s dirty.  Thus far, majority of the implements have been sheathed in milk, peas and carrots.  No crack… so far.

One comment

Leave a Reply

