My Handwriting

A sample of the unholy mess my hand produces.

My handwriting looks like something a person with cerebral palsy would create in calligraphy class.

My handwriting looks like the reading on a richter scale that’s low on batteries.

My handwriting gives off the impression that I write everything while sitting in the back of a rape van.

Everything I write looks like a ransom note.

If my handwriting were an entree, it would be a turd dipped in humus.

If I had a seizure right now, it could only HELP my handwriting.

Powered by Plinky

5 comments

Leave a Reply

