Saying Good-bye to my Childhood Home

From 1984 – 2006, I was fortunate to live in the same home. It was my grandparent’s house and regardless of what happened in life, I always had it as my home base. When we first moved in, we were a family of 5. But today, it was just my mother moving out of the recently sold home. As I took a final tour through the rooms and hallways of my youth, I attempted to capture a few last, up-close images.

Living Room

Tiles

Cubbard

Bedroom

House

Street Sign

Leave a Reply

